Classic. Different.

know-how and business networking

Company

Thirty-five years of successful business operations have provided us with professional know-how in all company-related task areas and all aspects of building up both our own asset portfolio and private asset management. In addition we have established an extensive regional, national and international network, incorporating people and companies from all relevant fields. We make available the know-how and business networking that has created our own success to companies and private individuals. We take good personal care of the matters which are vital to you.

Management consulting

Establishing and building up one of Germany's leading owner-managed marketing and advertising agencies has made us strategic players in a wide range of industries. We support your corporate optimisation processes with consulting on management and strategy, developing, planning and implementing strategies, management of innovation, turnaround and change, as well as project management. We help you to analyse all major corporate decisions and the varied and diverse effects they may have. Together with you we analyse strategic decisions, and for their implementation we make available the necessary teams of experts, coordinated on your behalf by us as lead consultants. We make your interests our own - acting as your coach, consultant or interim manager.

35

years experience

Facility Management

Real estate is one of the supporting pillars of our personal assets. We appreciate clever investment in future-proof properties which offer reliable yields. We know that intelligent facility management is necessary in order to keep down operating costs and maintain the building in an optimum condition. We look after your property assets with the same personal care we devote to our own real estate. In terms of acquisition, management and building utilities.

Equity capital operations

With our venture capital we invest the establishment phase of up-and-coming young companies with innovative ideas, as well as making capital available in the expansion phase of established companies looking to finance growth. This investment is an important element of our personal portfolio structure and is based on the experience of our own business operations. We also advise selected clients on their private equity investments and implement the relevant commitments via the specialist partners in our network.

A current equity capital operations

At creditweb, specialized experts are involved in your construction financing. As one of the biggest supplier of construction financing in Germany, we determine the best conditions for your construction project out of over 400 loan providers. For this purpose we do not only refer to regional suppliers, we include banks from the whole federal territory. Thus all options are open for you: Gladly we also cater to your financing partner, because we are not bound to any institutes.


Go to creditweb

Many years of business operations have led to a wealth of contacts in almost all areas of the economy and society.

Bernd J. Wankum

We make available the know-how and business networking that has created our own success to companies and private individuals.

Thomas Rades

Network

Many years of business operations have led to a wealth of contacts in almost all areas of the economy and society. We have built up and maintained this international network not just virtually but on a face-to-face basis. We take advantage of the quality of these contacts for the purpose of implementing a range of tasks on behalf of selected clients.

Klassisch. Anders.

Know-how und Business Networking

Unternehmen

Durch unsere fünfunddreissigjährige erfolgreiche unternehmerische Tätigkeit haben wir ein professionelles Wissen in allen unternehmensbezogenen Aufgabenstellungen und allen Themen des eigenen Vermögensaufbaus sowie der eigenen privaten Vermögensverwaltung erworben. Darüber hinaus haben wir ein großes regionales, nationales und internationales Netzwerk aufgebaut. Zu Menschen und Unternehmen aus allen relevanten Bereichen. Das Know-how und Business Networking, welches wir für unseren eigenen Erfolg nutzen, stellen wir Unternehmen und Privatiers zur Verfügung. Wir kümmern uns persönlich um Ihre Themen.

Unternehmensberatung

Durch den eigenen Aufbau einer der größten und führenden inhabergeführten Marketing- und Werbeagenturen Deutschlands sind wir strategischer Player in den unterschiedlichsten Branchen. Für Ihre Unternehmensoptimierung bieten wir Ihnen Management- und Strategieberatung, Strategieentwicklung, -planung und -umsetzung, Innovations-, Turn around- und Change Management sowie Projektmanagement. Wir helfen Ihnen, alle Unternehmensentscheidungen auf Ihre vielfältigen Auswirkungen hin zu überprüfen. Wir analysieren mit Ihnen gemeinsam strategische Entscheidungen und stellen Ihnen für die Umsetzung die notwendigen Expertenteams zusammen, deren Koordinierung wir für Sie als Hauptberater übernehmen. Wir machen Ihr Thema zu unserem. Wir sind Ihr Coach, Berater oder Interimsmanager.

35

Jahre Erfahrung

Facility Management

Immobilien sind eine der tragenden Säulen unseres persönlichen Vermögens. Wir schätzen kluge Investments in zukunftssichere Immobilien mit soliden Renditen. Wir wissen, dass eine intelligente Objektbetreuung notwendig ist, um die Bewirtschaftungskosten niedrig zu halten und den bautechnischen Zustand optimal zu gestalten. Mit der gleichen persönlichen Sorgfalt, die wir unseren eigenen Immobilien zukommen lassen, bieten wir Ihnen an, uns auch um Ihre Immobilien-Wertanlagen zu kümmern. Beschaffungstechnisch. Verwaltungstechnisch. Haustechnisch.

Unternehmensbeteiligungen

Wir finanzieren mit unserem Kapital (Venture Capital) junge Unternehmen mit innovativen Ideen in der Aufbauphase und stellen für etablierte Unternehmen in der Expansionsphase Kapital für Wachstumspläne (Growth Capital) bereit. Dieses Vorgehen ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil unserer persönlichen Portfoliostrukturierung und basiert auf dem Erfahrungshintergrund unserer eigenen unternehmerischen Tätigkeit. Ausgewählte Mandanten beraten wir auch hinsichtlich ihrer Private-Equity-Anlagen und realisieren entsprechende Engagements über unsere spezialisierten Netzwerkpartner.

Eine aktuelle Unternehmensbeteiligung

Bei creditweb setzen sich spezialisierte Experten für Ihre Baufinanzierung ein. Als einer der größten Anbieter von Baufinanzierungen in Deutschland ermitteln wir aus dem Angebot von über 400 Darlehensgebern die besten Konditionen für Ihr Bauvorhaben und greifen dabei nicht nur auf regionale Anbieter, sondern auch auf Banken aus dem gesamten Bundesgebiet zurück. So haben Sie jederzeit die Wahl: Gern gehen wir auch auf Ihre gewünschten Finanzierungspartner ein, denn wir sind an keine Institute gebunden.


Zur creditweb

Unsere langjährige operative unternehmerische Tätigkeit hat zu mensch­lichen Be­ziehun­gen in nahe zu allen wirtschaftlichen und gesellschaftlichen Bereichen geführt.

Bernd J. Wankum

Das Know-how und Business Networking, welches wir für unseren eigenen Erfolg nutzen, stellen wir Unternehmen und Privatiers zur Verfügung.

Thomas Rades

Netzwerk

Unsere langjährige operative unternehmerische Tätigkeit hat zu mensch­lichen Be­ziehun­gen in nahe zu allen wirtschaftlichen und gesellschaftlichen Bereichen geführt.

Dieses internationale Netzwerk haben wir nicht lediglich virtuell, sondern face-to-face aufgebaut und gepflegt.

Die Qualität dieser Kontakte nutzen wir für die Lösung von unterschiedlichen Aufgaben­stellungen ausgewählter Mandanten.